AFP SoCo Home
Association of Fundraising Professionals Southern Colorado Chapter

Creating a vibrant community of professionals in Southern Colorado

Newsletter Sign Up

Our Board


President Jennifer Malenky, MBA, CFRE - Director of Philanthropy and Strategic Partnerships, Colorado Early Colleges
Kelly Shelton, CFRE - Manager - Philanthropy, Space Foundation
Immediate Past President
Gina Taranto, CFRE - Director - Philanthropy, Space Foundation
Tammy Sayles - El Pomar Nonprofit Resource Center Librarian, Pikes Peak Library District
Ruth Roland - Director of Financial Ministry, First Congregational Church

Board Members

Christopher Aaby Executive Director, Catamount Institute
Christine Bucher Development Manager, Tri-Lakes Cares
GM Sterling Chase, Sr. President/Founder, DuMyon Martial Arts
Sara Daum  Manager, Team USA Fund Campaigns, US Olympic and Paralympic Foundation
Liz Denson Vice President of Community Engagement, Early Connections Learning Centers
Sheila C. Ferguson, CFRE Development Director, The Resource Exchange
Carissa Gump, MPA Executive Director, National Strength and Conditioning Association Foundation (NSCAF)
Melinda Hagemann Executive Director of Development, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
Lance James   Chief Development Officer, Pikes Peak Library District
& Executive Director, PPLD Foundation
Grant Jones   Senior Philanthropy Manager, Children’s Hospital Colorado Foundation
Cari Karns, CFRE Sr. Director of Development, UCHealth Memorial Hospital Foundation
Karen Ochsner, CFRE   Business Account Manager, Colorado Springs Utilities

AFPSoCo Logo
© AFP Southern Colorado

P.O. Box 231
Colorado Springs, CO 80901

How can we help?
Connect with us
on social media!

facebook    Linked In
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software