Log in


 Before you are a leader, success is all about growing yourself. When you become a leader, success is all about growing others.  
~ Jack Welch

2021 Officers

Immediate Past President

Kelly Shelton, CFRE

Development Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations, Air Force Academy Foundation


Christopher Aaby

Executive Director, Catamount Institute


Elizabeth Albo

Development Manager, The Resource Exchange


Melinda Hagemann

Assistant Vice Chancellor of University Advancement, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs


Michelle Reich, CFRE

Development Officer, UCHealth Memorial Hospital Foundation

2021 Board Members AT LARGE

Christine Bucher

Development Specialist, Tri-Lakes Cares

Emily Loof

Development and Marketing Manager, Colorado Youth For A Change

Debbie Swanson, CFRE

Nonprofit Consultant, Founder and Owner for
Advancement Momentum

Elissa Unger

Associate Director of Development, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs

Chapter Administrator

Chapter Administrator - Colleen Lester ~ info@afpsoco.org

AFP SOCO website

Contact Us:

AFP Southern Colorado Chapter
PO Box 231
Colorado Springs | CO 80901

CFRE approved provider
CFRE approved provider

Ten Star Chapter
2020 Ten Star Chapter

Ten Star logo
2021 Ten Star Chapter

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software